Quality and Compliance

Nikolai Butskii

Deputy director general of external relations

nbutskiy@bcph.com.ua

The pharmaceutical industry is subject to a number of regulations. Our company holds and maintains valid Pharmaceutical Wholesaler’s License  ÀÂ ¹ 599571 which confirms compliance of our processes to local regulation "Pharmaceuticals. Good Distribution Practice. CT-N Ministry of Health 42-5.0: 2014 ".

This document designed to update and harmonize the local regulations according to EU Guidelines of November,5 2013 on Good Distribution Practice of medicinal products for human use (Text with EEA relevance) (2013 / C 343/01)" ("Guidance on November 5, 2013 good practice distribution of medicinal products for human use (Text with EEA relevance to) (2013 / C 343/01)) "(the Guide GDP EC)and successful passing of regular regulatory inspections, customer’s and supplier’s audits.

This regulation enforces strict quality standards on pharmaceutical companies to ensure the safety and benefits of the products distributed by them. Risk assessment based Quality Management in our company insures integrity, continuous improvement of processes and rational resources allocation.

Соответствие нормам

Буцкий Николай Петрович

Заместитель генерального директора по внешним связям

nbutskiy@bcph.com.ua


Фармацевтическая отрасль регулируется различными нормативными документами. Наша компания поддерживает действующую лицензию на оптовую торговлю лекарственными средствами Серия АВ № 599571, которая подтверждает соответствие нашей деятельности национальному нормативному акту Руководство «Лекарственные средства. Надлежащая Практика Дистрибуции (GDP). CT-Н МЗУ 42-5.0: 2014».

Этот нормативный акт привел в соответствие национальные законы к требованиям Европейского Союза от 5 ноября 2013 о Надлежащей Практике Дистрибуции (GDP) лекарственных препаратов для использования человеком (Текст применим к ЕЭП) (2013/С343/01)» («Руководство по GDP лекарственных препаратов для использования человеком от 5 ноября 2013 (Текст применим к ЕЭП) (2013/С343/01)) (Документ Европейской Комиссии о стандартах GDP), а также для прохождения регулярных официальных проверок, аудитов клиентов и поставщиков.

Данный нормативный документ обязывает фармацевтические компании соблюдать высокие стандарты качества, а также обеспечивать безопасность и эффективность распространяемых ими препаратов. Оценка рисков, основанная на системе управления качеством в нашей компании, гарантирует целостность, беспрерывное совершенствование рабочих процессов и рациональное распределение ресурсов.